Cowtown Livestock Exchange Inc
306-662-2648
800-239-5933
Cattle Sales are held weekly on Tuesdays at 10 a.m. (CST)

SALE TIMES: Regular and Presort Sales now start at 10:00 a.m. (CST)
___________________________________

REFRESH OR RELOAD THIS PAGE FOR THE MOST CURRENT INFORMATION
  
Live Feed link opens in a new browser window (available Regular sale days when Breds start to sell)
Cowtown Livestock Exchange Inc.
Physical Address:  1 mile east of Maple Creek, SK on Highway 724.
Mailing Address:  Box 730,  Maple Creek, Saskatchewan  SON 1N0  ~  Canada
PH:  306 - 662 - 2648FAX:  306 - 662 - 2615         TOLL FREE:  1- 800 - 239 - 5933 
© 2003 to 2019 - Cowtown Livestock Exchange Inc. - All Rights Reserved        ||          EMAIL the WEBMASTER
TO TOP
Printable Version
Maple Creek, Saskatchewan 
February  2019 - Live Feed for Special Sales
Tuesday, Feb 5:
Tuesday, Feb 12:
Regular Sale 
Regular Sale with Bred Cows and Heifers 
HillCrest Enterprises: 40 Black Angus Bred Heifers. Bred Black Angus. AI to Black bulls June 22 - August 28. They have been given the first shot of Scourguard.
March  2019 - Live Feed for Special Sales
Tuesday, Mar 5:
Tuesday, Mar 12:
Thursday, Mar 14:
Tuesday, Mar 19:
Wednesday, Mar 20:
Friday, Mar 22:
Regular Sale with Bred Cows and Heifers 
Regular Sale 
Feeder Presort Featuring Replacement Heifers 
Regular Sale 
Herter Simmental Bull Sale
"Top Cut" Angus Bull Sale - Craig Angus, Colin Forbes, Bear Creek Angus, Hawkeye Ranching
April  2019 - Live Feed for Special Sales
Monday, Apr 1:
Delorme's "Your Choice" Black Angus Bull 
& Heifer Sale
May  2019 - Live Feed for Special Sales
Tuesday, May 7:
Tuesday, May 14:
Tuesday, May 21:
Tuesday, May 28:

Regular Sale
Regular Sale with Cow/Calf Pairs
Regular Sale
Regular Sale with Cow/Calf Pairs
June  2019 - Live Feed for Special Sales
Tuesday, June 4:
Tuesday, June 11:

Tuesday, June 18:
Tuesday, June 25:

Regular Sale 
Regular Sale 
 **  4H Steer Sale @ Drill Hall
Regular Sale 
Regular Sale 

Tuesday, Mar 26:
Regular Sale with Off-Truck Feeders 
Tuesday, Apr 2:
Thursday, Apr 4:
Tuesday, Apr 9:
Saturday, Apr 13
Tuesday, Apr 16:
Thursday, Apr 18:
Tuesday, Apr 23:
Tuesday, Apr 30:
Regular Sale
Feeder Presort Featuring Replacement Heifers  
Regular Sale 
Sheidaghan Anghus Angus Bull Sale
Regular Sale 
Feeder Presort Featuring Replacement Heifers 
Regular Sale 
Regular Sale with Cow/Calf Pairs
Feeder Presort 
450 Hd-Black & Red Steers from Schmitz Ranches Chaplin Sk.
Thursday, Feb 14:
Regular Sale 
Regular Sale with Off-Truck Feeders 
Tuesday, Feb 19:
Tuesday, Feb 26:
Home        Market Report        Sales        Live Feed        Archived Marketing        Contact Us